Aurora Koteng

Aurora Koteng
Administrasjon
Daglig leder
901 57 725
aurora@koteng.no
Bronsje

Ida Voll Bekken

Ida Voll Bekken
Administrasjon
Marked og kommunikasjon
452 18 288
ida@koteng.no
Ingen

Tore Bjørseth Berdal

Tore Bjørseth Berdal
Administrasjon
Prosjektleder investeringer
959 15 482
tore.berdal@koteng.no
Ingen

Thomas Berg

Thomas Berg
Administrasjon
Leder Bærekraft
906 54 308
thomas@koteng.no
Ingen

Lene Venaas

Lene Venaas
Administrasjon
null
481 37 329
lene@koteng.no
Ingen

Merethe Sandmark

Merethe Sandmark
Administrasjon
null
977 62 508
merethe@koteng.no
Bronsje

Kari Kvam

Kari Kvam
Administrasjon
null
950 66 077
kari@koteng.no
Gull

Ivar Koteng

Ivar Koteng
Administrasjon
Eier/Daglig leder
null
ivar@koteng.no
Ingen

Aurora Koteng

Aurora Koteng
Administrasjon
Daglig leder Koteng Bolig
901 57 725
aurora@koteng.no
Bronsje