Julie Eilertsen

Julie Eilertsen
Administrasjon
Kontorassistent
976 21 213
julie@koteng.no
Ingen

Elin Nordbotn

Elin Nordbotn
Administrasjon
null
976 54 328
elin@koteng.no
Gull

Fredrik Tjernsbekk

Fredrik Tjernsbekk
Administrasjon
Personalsjef
920 45 183
fredrik@koteng.no
Ingen

Geir Larsen

Geir Larsen
Administrasjon
null
905 23 470
geir@koteng.no
Ingen

Hege Rimol

Hege Rimol
Administrasjon
Administrasjon/IT
913 77 964
hege@koteng.no
Gull

Hilde Forbord

Hilde Forbord
Administrasjon
Leder Regnskap
970 77 680
hildef@koteng.no
Ingen

Ivar Koteng

Ivar Koteng
Administrasjon
Eier/Daglig leder
null
ivar@koteng.no
Ingen

Kari Kvam

Kari Kvam
Administrasjon
null
950 66 077
kari@koteng.no
Gull

Merethe Sandmark

Merethe Sandmark
Administrasjon
null
977 62 508
merethe@koteng.no
Bronsje