Trond Kristian Klæboe

Trond Kristian Klæboe
Prosjekt bolig/næring
Prosjektleder
474 14 519
trondkristian@koteng.no
Ingen

Tove Bostad

Tove Bostad
Prosjekt bolig/næring
Kundebehandler
970 22 109
tove@koteng.no
Ingen

Tor Isak Høyem

Tor Isak Høyem
Prosjekt bolig/næring
Byggeleder
453 73 272
tor.isak@koteng.no
Ingen

Torgeir Wærnes

Torgeir Wærnes
Prosjekt bolig/næring
Serviceleder
906 91 098
tw@grilstadmarina.no
Ingen

Sebastian Moldjord

Sebastian Moldjord
Prosjekt bolig/næring
Innholdsmarkedsfører
971 03 900
sebastian@koteng.no
Ingen

Ola Eivind Knudsen

Ola Eivind Knudsen
Prosjekt bolig/næring
Prosjektleder
928 51 490
ola@koteng.no
Ingen

Nora Reese

Nora Reese
Prosjekt bolig/næring
Markedsfører
405 44 727
nora@koteng.no
Ingen

Morten Johansen

Marthe Bremseth Kristoffersen
Prosjekt bolig/næring
Prosjektleder
934 12 818
mj@grilstadmarina.no
Ingen

Marius Rennan

Marius Rennan
Prosjekt bolig/næring
Salgsleder
930 61 160
marius@koteng.no
Ingen